A BROKEN TRUST

Sitting alone in the corner,
I recalled the moments of my life
Those days and moments were beautiful
When you used to call me your wife❤

Those were the days like sun,
Beautiful and bright
Now turned into shattered pieces,
As dark as night🌆🌆

We used to share a great bond,
love and romance was in the air
But suddenly, u changed
And that was so unfair💔

I read your conversations,
You were too happy, but not with me
My heart broke a bit everytime you lie
But it danced, to see you in glee

We both loved each other,
Everything was going well
But you found someone better
And the heaven turned into hell💔

Shattered and broken……yes, that was me
And you, like sun, brighter and healthy❤❤

THE ENAGMATIC GIRL😙😙

4 thoughts on “A BROKEN TRUST”

Leave a Reply

